Mid-Year Freak Out Book Tag

Thank You!
I want to thank Joana @Bookneeders Book Blog for tagging me! Everyone go check out her blog right now!

1. Best Book You’ve Read So Far in 2017?

30312891

2. Best Sequel You’ve Read So Far in 2017?

img_0212

3. New Release You Haven’t Read Yet, But Want To?

4. Most Anticipated Release For Second Half of 2017?

5. Biggest Disappointment?

23766634

6. Biggest Surprise?

228404211

7. Favorite New Author (Debut or New To You)?

8. Newest Fictional Crush?

Kit Herondale from Lord of Shadows! 

9. Newest Favourite Character?

Ty Blackthorn from Lord of Shadows.

10. Book That Made You Cry?

18243700

11. Book That Made You Happy?

183601281

12. Favourite Book To Movie Adaptation You Saw This Year?

4374400

13. Favorite Review You’ve Written This Year?

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3) Review I had very unpopular opinions for this book which at first broke my heart but has now made me stronger and more able to write about my true thoughts.

14. Most Beautiful Book You Bought or Received So Far This Year?

33828904

15. What Books Do You Need To Read By The End of The Year?

I Tag:

TeacherofYa’s Book Blog

thebookcorps

Lu Reads

icebreaker694

the little squid

Lost In A Story

How Useful It Is

img_4765

Happy Reading! 

🤓Maya🤓

8 thoughts on “Mid-Year Freak Out Book Tag

  1. Really liked your answers! 😀 You definitely have to read The Hate U Give and The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue! I think you will love them!! I also really liked This Savage Song and I have yet to read A Darker Shade of magic and The Raven Boys and I am super excited for them!! 😍I bought Strange the Dreamer in hardcover because the cover is gorgeous 😍
    Because You Love To Hate Me was good but I was expecting more… Hope you enjoy it tho! But I did enjoy ACOWAR 😀 Shame it disappointed you! I thought it was missing a lot of the tension from the last book and it felt a bit rushed but other than that I really liked it! 😍
    Lots of great books in one post! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

