A Darker Shade of Magic- Non-spoiler Review

Author: V. E. Schwab Publisher: Titan Books Publication Date: February 27th 2015 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Dystopia, Magic Pages: 400 Format: Paperback My Rating:Β Β πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰ Synopsis: Kell is one of the last Antariβ€”magicians with a rare, coveted ability to travel between parallel Londons; Red, Grey, White, and, once upon a time, Black. Kell was raised in […]

Read More A Darker Shade of Magic- Non-spoiler Review

July Wrap Up and August TBR

Hellooo lovelies! I hope you’ve all had a lovely month. Writing this post has made me realise how I have one month left till Summer holiday ends… *dies* But fear not for I plan on reading and blogging for as long as I can! July has been a good month bookwise and blogwise, I’ve read […]

Read More July Wrap Up and August TBR