Top 5 Wednesday- Book Covers You’d Live In

TOP 5 WEDNESDAY IS A WEEKLY MEME HOSTED ON A GOODREADS GROUP. YOU CAN FIND THE LINK HERE IN CASE YOU WANT TO JOIN.

1) The Infernal Devices

I would ADORE living in London! Especially in the time period of The infernal Devices!
img_0222

2) 2312

One word:SPAAAACE! If you havn’t noticed yet! I would love to live somewhere outisde of Earth!

11830394

3)Inferno

I would also love to live in Florence! Especially after reading this book and realsiing how many awesome beautiful things I’d get to see all the time!
17305367

4)Die For Me
Paris! What more do I need to say?
9462812

5)Gravity
I’m cheating and using Space again because I really really really want to!
12844575

That’s all for my list today. Let me know what you put in your lists!

img_4765

Happy Reading!

🤓Maya🤓
8 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday- Book Covers You’d Live In

  1. Awesome choices! I never ended up doing this Top 5 Wednesday. I don’t remember why but I think I would choose some fantasy worlds. Like Akarnae, the first book in The Medoran Chronicles. It has a girl in a doorway to Medora! I would love to live there! Or the cover of the Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets illustrated edition! It has The Burrow in the background!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I mean I would like to live in the entirety of the wizarding world but the rest of the books don’t exactly show hopes places to actually live! Unless you want to live on the Hogwarts Express! 😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

